When you create a new work order, you’ll have to option to save it as a draft. Draft work orders have not been sent to the Pro network yet, and can be easily edited or deleted.

How to Delete a Draft Work Order

  1. Login to Workshop.

  2. From the Jobs table click the Job Status filter, select Drafts, then click Apply.

  3. Select the draft job you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete.

Deleting a draft work order keeps your workspace manageable, removing maintenance jobs that you don’t need anymore.

Did this answer your question?