1. Find your work order in the Jobs table.

  2. Select the work order.

  3. Click Cancel Job (or Cancel Request if your job hasn’t been assigned to a Pro yet) in the top right.

So, it didn't work out this time. No worries! You can always create a new work order whenever you’re ready.

Did this answer your question?